cg-e1418832937274 Caitlin Huiting website Tracey Jackson1
Christopher Gilkey
Tournament Director
cgilkey@pgahq.com
561-729-0754
Caitlin Huiting
Chapter Administrator/
Junior Golf Coordinator
chuiting@pgahq.com
561-923-8261
 Tracey Jackson
Office Manager
tjackson@pgahq.com
561-729-0544
Geoff-Lofstead-2-150x150 Meredith Schuler Staff Photo Tori Stock Staff Photo
Geoff Lofstead
Executive Director
glofstead@pgahq.com
561-729-0567
Meredith Schuler
Director of Operations
mschuler@pgahq.com
561-729-0684
Tori Stock
Communications/
Special Events Manager
tstock@pgahq.com
561-922-9371
Jake Weir 2 Tyler Wolford
Jake Weir
Junior Golf Manager
jweir@pgahq.com
561-729-0810
Tyler Wolford
Team Golf & Player
Development Manager
twolford@pgahq.com
561-847-3394
Summer Interns:
Michelle Staff Picture Monica Staff Photo Paul Staff Photo
Michelle Goda
Summer Intern
sfloridaintern1@pgahq.com
Monica Miller
Summer Intern
sfloridaintern2@pgahq.com
Paul Zeuschner
Summer Intern
sfloridaintern3@pgahq.com

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

None available at this time.

Each summer 3 interns are hired from May through August to assist with Section and Junior Golf programs.  Applications will be available late September.