Caitlin Huiting website Tracey Jackson1
Hope Arent

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

hqrent@pgahq.com

Caitlin Huiting

Junior Golf & Chapter Coordinator

chuiting@pgahq.com

Tracey Jackson

Office Manager

tjackson@pgahq.com

561-729-0544

 

Geoff-Lofstead-2-150x150 Meredith Schuler Staff Photo Tori Stock Staff Photo
Geoff Lofstead

Executive Director

glofstead@pgahq.com

Meredith Schuler

Assistant Executive Director

mschuler@pgahq.com

Tori Stock

Junior Golf / Foundation Programs Manager

tstock@pgahq.com

Jake Weir 2 Tyler Wolford
Jake Weir

Junior Golf Director

jweir@pgahq.com

Tyler Wolford

Tournament Director

twolford@pgahq.com

 

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

  • Summer Internship – Each summer 3 interns are hired from May through August to assist with Section and Junior Golf programs.  Applications are now being accepted. For more details, including how to apply click here.