Caitlin Huiting website Tracey Jackson1 Geoff-Lofstead-2-150x150
Caitlin Huiting Chapter Administrator/ Junior Golf Coordinator chuiting@pgahq.com 561-923-8261 (office) 561-400-2197 (cell) Tracey Jackson Office Manager tjackson@pgahq.com 561-729-0544 Geoff Lofstead Executive Director glofstead@pgahq.com 561-729-0567  (office) 954-684-0208 (cell)
Meredith Schuler Staff Photo Tori Stock Staff Photo Jake Weir 2
Meredith Schuler Director of Operations mschuler@pgahq.com 561-729-0684 (office) 561-308-1940 (cell) Tori Stock Communications/ Special Events Manager tstock@pgahq.com 561-922-9371 (office) 815-307-2917 (cell) Jake Weir Junior Golf Director jweir@pgahq.com 561-729-0810 (office) 561-777-6153 (cell)
Tyler Wolford
Tyler Wolford Tournament Director twolford@pgahq.com 561-847-3394 (office) 864-986-9574 (cell)
  JOB OPPORTUNITIES
  • Summer Internship - Each summer 3 interns are hired from May through August to assist with Section and Junior Golf programs.  Applications are now being accepted. For more details, including how to apply click here.