Board of Directors

Home/About Us/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2017-04-17T13:54:13+00:00

Section Officers

Mark VanDyck Don Meadows
Mark VanDyck, PGA
Fort Lauderdale Country Club
Don Meadows, PGA
Vice President
Quail Valley Golf Club
karl Warren Bottke
Karl Bublitz, PGA
Grey Oaks Country Club
Warren Bottke, PGA
Honorary Past President

Abacoa Golf Club


Island Chapter President
Tony Loyola, PGA
Dorado Beach Resort & Club
Southeast Chapter President
Rich Waage, PGA
Orchid Island Golf and Beach Club



Southern Chapter President
Scott Kirkwood, PGA

Southwest Chapter President
Kevin Kuehl, PGA
Snowbird Pros, LLC


At-Large Board Member/
Chapter Directors

Southeast Chapter
Steve Hudson, PGA
John’s Island Club



Southern Chapter
Brain Schuler,PGA
Plantation Preserve Golf Course



Southwest Chapter
Dan Gawronski, PGA
Pelican’s Nest Golf Club

Committee Chairpersons

Rob Anderson, PGA
Club at Mediterra 
Tara McKenna, PGA
Florida Gulf Coast University

Kevin Compare, PGA
The John Webster Golf Academy


Growth of the Game 
Jared Isaacs, PGA
Adios Golf Club
Junior Golf
Neil Lockie, PGA

Jonathan’s Landing Golf Club
Member Outreach
Ken McMaster, PGA
Miromar Lakes Beach & Golf Club 
Jerry Impellittiere, PGA
Monarch Country Club
Jeff Waber, PGA
Broken Sound – The Old Course

District 13 Director

NEW YORK, NY - NOVEMBER 08: Patrick Richardson of the Georgia Section poses for a photo during the 100th PGA Annual Meeting held at the Grand Hyatt New York on November 08, 2016 in New York, New York. (Photo by Montana Pritchard/PGA of America)  
Pat Richardson, PGA
Wilmington Island Club

Career Consultant


Mike McCollum, PGA
(706) 563-9773

National Board Members

Board of Control – Tom Wildenhaus, PGA

National Committee Members

Education Committee – Jane Broderick, PGA

Employment Committee Chairperson – Michael Leemhuis, PGA

Executive Directors Committee – Geoff Lofstead


Paste your AdWords Remarketing code here